Programs & Events

節目總覽
Program (co)-presented by NTT
2021 Classical Music Lectures Mahler's Symphonic Life

2021 Classical Music Lectures Mahler's Symphonic Life Black Box

2021/02/23(Tue)~2021/11/30(Tue)

Bulareyaung Dance Company #Yes or No

Bulareyaung Dance Company #Yes or No Playhouse

2021/10/29(Fri)~2021/10/31(Sun)

Learn More Tickets 400/600/800/1000
Contemporary Legend Theatre Metamorphosis

Contemporary Legend Theatre Metamorphosis Playhouse

2021/11/20(Sat)~2021/11/21(Sun)

Learn More Tickets 500/700/1000/1500/2200/2800
HUANG YI STUDIO + Little Ant & Robot: A Nomad Café

HUANG YI STUDIO + Little Ant & Robot: A Nomad Café Playhouse

2021/12/04(Sat)~2021/12/05(Sun)

Learn More TICKET 400/600/800/1000
Gang-a Tsui Theater  Passage to Lo-Jin

Gang-a Tsui Theater Passage to Lo-Jin Playhouse

2021/12/11(Sat)~2021/12/12(Sun)

Learn More Tickets 400/600/800
Il barbiere di Siviglia by Gioachino Rossini

Il barbiere di Siviglia by Gioachino Rossini Grand Theater

2021/12/22(Wed)~2021/12/26(Sun)

Learn More Ticket 600/1000/1400/1800/2400/3000/3800
×

會員獨享

  • 年度系列節目票券早鳥預購
  • 主辦節目票券優惠8折起;鼓勵藝術紮根,學生會員享75折優惠
  • 商場消費優惠
  • 會員專屬活動
  • 點數兌換好禮
  • 生日回饋
立即加入