Programs & Events

節目總覽
Program (co)-presented by NTT
BMW Concert - An Evening with Chris Botti

BMW Concert - An Evening with Chris Botti Grand Theater

2023/02/27(Mon)

Learn More Ticket 1500/1800/2100/2400/2600/2700/2800/3000/3300/3600/3900
The Goddess of the West

The Goddess of the West Grand Theater

2023/03/04(Sat)~2023/03/05(Sun)

Learn More Ticket 600/900/1200/1800/2200/2500/3000/3500
Festival d'Avignon╳Tiago Rodrigues La Cerisaie

Festival d'Avignon╳Tiago Rodrigues La Cerisaie Grand Theater

2023/03/10(Fri)~2023/03/12(Sun)

Learn More Tickets 500/700/900/1200/1500/1800/2600
Mozart, Sturm und Drang - Robert Chen & NTSO

Mozart, Sturm und Drang - Robert Chen & NTSO Grand Theater

2023/03/19(Sun)

Learn More Ticket 300/500/800/1000
Bulareyaung Dance Company tiaen tiamen Episode 1

Bulareyaung Dance Company tiaen tiamen Episode 1 Playhouse

2023/03/24(Fri)~2023/03/26(Sun)

Learn More Tickets 500/700/900/1200
Robert Lepage╳Ex Machina Courville

Robert Lepage╳Ex Machina Courville Playhouse

2023/03/31(Fri)~2023/04/02(Sun)

Learn More Tickets 600/900/1200/1600
Apocalypse Beijing Opera

Apocalypse Beijing Opera Grand Theater

2023/04/01(Sat)

Learn More Ticket 800/1200/1600/2000/2400/2800/3400
Legends of the East - Monkey King

Legends of the East - Monkey King Grand Theater

2023/04/15(Sat)~2023/04/16(Sun)

Learn More Ticket 600/800/1200/1600/2000/3000
HSIEH Chieh-hua ╳ Anarchy Dance Theatre CyborgEros

HSIEH Chieh-hua ╳ Anarchy Dance Theatre CyborgEros Playhouse

2023/04/22(Sat)~2023/04/23(Sun)

Learn More Tickets 400/600/800/1000
Rick Miller╳Kidoons & WYRD Productions BOOM X & BOOM YZ

Rick Miller╳Kidoons & WYRD Productions BOOM X & BOOM YZ Playhouse

2023/04/28(Fri)~2023/04/30(Sun)

Learn More Tickets 600/900/1200/1600
U Motherbaker:Sweet Sorrow of Memories-The LIN Tsai-hsiang story

U Motherbaker:Sweet Sorrow of Memories-The LIN Tsai-hsiang story Grand Theater

2023/04/29(Sat)

Learn More Ticket 500/800/1000/1200/1500/2000/2500/3000
Cloud Gate Dance Theatre of Taiwan Legacy by LIN Hwai-min

Cloud Gate Dance Theatre of Taiwan Legacy by LIN Hwai-min Grand Theater

2023/05/05(Fri)~2023/05/07(Sun)

Learn More Ticket 500/800/1200/1600/2000/2500/3000
×

會員獨享

  • 年度系列節目票券早鳥預購
  • 主辦節目票券優惠8折起;鼓勵藝術紮根,學生會員享75折優惠
  • 商場消費優惠
  • 會員專屬活動
  • 點數兌換好禮
  • 生日回饋
立即加入