Programs & Events

節目總覽
Program (co)-presented by NTT
2022 NTT-TIFA Emerging Artists Project Pure White Dance Lab See

2022 NTT-TIFA Emerging Artists Project Pure White Dance Lab See Tutu Gallery

2022/05/21(Sat)~2022/05/29(Sun)

2022NTT-FUN NTT Artists in Residence LIN Meng-huan Tropical Angels

2022NTT-FUN NTT Artists in Residence LIN Meng-huan Tropical Angels Playhouse

2022/06/11(Sat)~2022/06/12(Sun)

Learn More Ticket 500/700/900/1200/1500
2022 NTT-FUN Dacon.come Laugh Live Show Creepy or Happy?

2022 NTT-FUN Dacon.come Laugh Live Show Creepy or Happy? Playhouse

2022/07/30(Sat)~2022/07/31(Sun)

Learn More Ticket 400/600/800
2022 NTT-FUN NTT Artists in Residence CHOU Man-nung Detective Deduction

2022 NTT-FUN NTT Artists in Residence CHOU Man-nung Detective Deduction Grand Theater

2022/08/03(Wed)~2022/08/07(Sun)

Learn More Ticket 600/800
2022 NTT-FUN Hänsel und Gretel by Humperdinck

2022 NTT-FUN Hänsel und Gretel by Humperdinck Playhouse

2022/08/12(Fri)~2022/08/14(Sun)

Learn More Ticket 500/700/900/1200/1500
2022 NTT-FUN Antinomy Company Bedtime Story

2022 NTT-FUN Antinomy Company Bedtime Story Tutu Gallery

2022/08/20(Sat)~2022/08/21(Sun)

2022 NTT-FUN All Music Theatre April Rain

2022 NTT-FUN All Music Theatre April Rain Grand Theater

2022/08/20(Sat)~2022/08/21(Sun)

Learn More Ticket 600/800/1000/1200/1500/1800/2000/2500
2022 NTT-FUN Yang's Ensemble Love Song: Rhyme for you (Revival)

2022 NTT-FUN Yang's Ensemble Love Song: Rhyme for you (Revival) Grand Theater

2022/08/27(Sat)~2022/08/28(Sun)

Learn More Ticket 500/800/1200/1500/1800/2200
×

會員獨享

  • 年度系列節目票券早鳥預購
  • 主辦節目票券優惠8折起;鼓勵藝術紮根,學生會員享75折優惠
  • 商場消費優惠
  • 會員專屬活動
  • 點數兌換好禮
  • 生日回饋
立即加入