Programs & Events

節目總覽
Program (co)-presented by NTT
2021 Classical Music Lectures Mahler's Symphonic Life

2021 Classical Music Lectures Mahler's Symphonic Life Black Box

2021/02/23(Tue)~2021/11/30(Tue)

The Miracles of the Namiya General Store

The Miracles of the Namiya General Store Playhouse

2021/03/06(Sat)~2021/03/07(Sun)

Learn More Ticket 800/1,000/1,500/2,000
CHEN Jo-yu Savage Beauty Jazz Piano Concert

CHEN Jo-yu Savage Beauty Jazz Piano Concert Playhouse

2021/03/12(Fri)

Learn More Ticket 1,000/1,600
Dear, sing no sad songs for me

Dear, sing no sad songs for me Playhouse

2021/03/14(Sun)

Learn More Ticket 300/500/800
Bach: Cello Suites Nos. 1-6

Bach: Cello Suites Nos. 1-6 Playhouse

2021/03/17(Wed)

Learn More Ticket 500/800/1,200/1,600/2,000
【POSTPONED】2021 NTT-TIFA Compagnie Louis Brouillard  Contes et Légends

【POSTPONED】2021 NTT-TIFA Compagnie Louis Brouillard Contes et Légends Playhouse

2021/03/19(Fri)~2021/03/21(Sun)

Learn More POSTPONED Ticket price to be announced
HUMOR 33

HUMOR 33 Playhouse

2021/03/20(Sat)~2021/03/21(Sun)

Learn More Ticket 500/800/1,000/1,200/1,500/1,800
【POSTPONED】2021 NTT-TIFA Adrien M & Claire B Acqua Alta

【POSTPONED】2021 NTT-TIFA Adrien M & Claire B Acqua Alta Playhouse

2021/03/26(Fri)~2021/03/28(Sun)

Learn More POSTPONED 400/600/800/1000
Ellen LEE 2021 Concert

Ellen LEE 2021 Concert Playhouse

2021/03/29(Mon)~2021/03/31(Wed)

Learn More Ticket 400/700/1,000/1,200/1,500
2021 NTT-TIFA Piànn-Tiûnn Lîng-tsong

2021 NTT-TIFA Piànn-Tiûnn Lîng-tsong Tutu Gallery

2021/04/09(Fri)~2021/05/23(Sun)

×

會員獨享

  • 年度系列節目票券早鳥預購
  • 主辦節目票券優惠8折起;鼓勵藝術紮根,學生會員享75折優惠
  • 商場消費優惠
  • 會員專屬活動
  • 點數兌換好禮
  • 生日回饋
立即加入