Programs & Events

節目總覽
Program (co)-presented by NTT
Silent Sisterhood

Silent Sisterhood Grand Theater

2022/10/01(Sat)

Learn More 500/700/900/1200/1500/1800/2200/2500
Taiwanese Song Jazz Commission Project Concert

Taiwanese Song Jazz Commission Project Concert Grand Theater

2022/10/03(Mon)

Learn More Ticket 500/800/1200/2000
Legend Lin Dance Theatre Song of Pensive Beholding

Legend Lin Dance Theatre Song of Pensive Beholding Grand Theater

2022/10/15(Sat)~2022/10/16(Sun)

Learn More Ticket 500/700/900/1200/1500/1800/2200
Tannhäuser by Richard Wagner

Tannhäuser by Richard Wagner Playhouse

2022/10/21(Fri)~2022/10/23(Sun)

Learn More Tickets 500/700/900/1200
Meng-Chieh LIU Piano Recital

Meng-Chieh LIU Piano Recital Playhouse

2022/11/04(Fri)~2022/11/06(Sun)

Learn More 600/900/1200/1500/1800/2000
Ming Hwa Yuan Arts & Cultural Group Han Xiang Zi

Ming Hwa Yuan Arts & Cultural Group Han Xiang Zi Grand Theater

2022/11/05(Sat)~2022/11/06(Sun)

Learn More Ticket 500/800/1200/1600/2000/2500
Shinehouse Theatre To the Warriors!

Shinehouse Theatre To the Warriors! Black Box

2022/11/05(Sat)~2022/11/06(Sun)

Our Theatre ft. YEUNG Fai The Prawning Decameron

Our Theatre ft. YEUNG Fai The Prawning Decameron Playhouse

2022/11/12(Sat)~2022/11/13(Sun)

Learn More Tickets 600/800/1000/1200/1500
Neo-Classic Dance Company Carmina Burana

Neo-Classic Dance Company Carmina Burana Grand Theater

2022/11/19(Sat)~2022/11/20(Sun)

Learn More Ticket 500/700/900/1200/1500/1800/2000
Taipei Puppet Theater Water Ghosts' Theatre

Taipei Puppet Theater Water Ghosts' Theatre Black Box

2022/11/19(Sat)~2022/11/20(Sun)

Learn More Ticket 400/600
Tang Mei Yun Taiwanese Opera Company Royal Feast of the Underworld

Tang Mei Yun Taiwanese Opera Company Royal Feast of the Underworld Grand Theater

2022/11/26(Sat)~2022/11/27(Sun)

Learn More Ticket 500/800/1200/1600/2000/2500
×

會員獨享

  • 年度系列節目票券早鳥預購
  • 主辦節目票券優惠8折起;鼓勵藝術紮根,學生會員享75折優惠
  • 商場消費優惠
  • 會員專屬活動
  • 點數兌換好禮
  • 生日回饋
立即加入