Programs & Events

節目總覽
Program (co)-presented by NTT
Adrien M & Claire B╳Limousine Équinoxe

Adrien M & Claire B╳Limousine Équinoxe Playhouse

2024/04/19(Fri)~2024/04/21(Sun)

Learn More Tickets 500/700/1000/1200
Aka CHANG ╳ HAN Cheng-yeh December Nite

Aka CHANG ╳ HAN Cheng-yeh December Nite Playhouse

2024/04/27(Sat)~2024/04/28(Sun)

Learn More Ticket 400/700/900/1200
HUNG Wei-yao Sucks in the Middle

HUNG Wei-yao Sucks in the Middle Playhouse

2024/05/17(Fri)~2024/05/19(Sun)

WU Ping-sheng╳Andy CHIU╳Jie LIOU The Boundary of Sense

WU Ping-sheng╳Andy CHIU╳Jie LIOU The Boundary of Sense Black Box

2024/05/18(Sat)~2024/05/19(Sun)

Helgard Haug╳Rimini Protokoll All right. Good night.

Helgard Haug╳Rimini Protokoll All right. Good night. Playhouse

2024/05/24(Fri)~2024/05/26(Sun)

Learn More Ticket 600/900/1200/1600
YU Yen-fang Propositions on Disappearance Ⅲ

YU Yen-fang Propositions on Disappearance Ⅲ Black Box

2024/05/24(Fri)~2024/05/26(Sun)

Max Cooper Live 3D AudioVisual

Max Cooper Live 3D AudioVisual Grand Theater

2024/05/28(Tue)

Learn More Ticket 500/700/900/1200/1400/1600/2000
×

會員獨享

  • 年度系列節目票券早鳥預購
  • 主辦節目票券優惠8折起;鼓勵藝術紮根,學生會員享75折優惠
  • 商場消費優惠
  • 會員專屬活動
  • 點數兌換好禮
  • 生日回饋
立即加入